BFSFCU's 72nd Annual Meeting was held on Wednesday, April 3, 2019, at the International Monetary Fund HQ1 Building. At the meeting, the results of the Credit Union's 2019 election for the Board of Directors were announced.

The three candidates who received the highest number of votes were elected to three-year terms. The total number of ballots received was 4,873, with 2,329 received electronically. The results are as follows:

  • Heidi Hennrich-Hanson — 2703
  • Diann Dodd Martin — 2557
  • Vipul Bhagat — 1931

Congratulations to all the winners and thank you to all the candidates and members who participated in this year's election.

Full results of the Election